Ludeth-Maria G

Hello/Kumusta:

Family in Markham

Hello/Kumusta: We are an easy-going and loving family who are looking for a mature part-time live-out nanny beginning ASAP. We have 3 really great kids (ages 1, 3 and 6). CHILDCARE WOULD PRIMARILY BE NEEDED FOR OUR 1-YEAR-OLD SON, AS OUR 2 OLDER DAUGHTERS ATTEND FULL DAY SCHOOL. However, we would occasionally require childcare for all 3 children when our oldest kids are not in school. Responsibilities would include: Getting the two older children ready for school (dressing & feeding breakfast) Dropping & picking up our 6-year-old to the school bus (bus stop is a very short distance from the house) Ensuring our 3-year-old gets onto her school bus (school bus picks up directly from the house) Caring for our 1-year-old throughout the day (feeding, playing, changing, etc.) As one of us works shifts, days and hours vary from week to week. We would prefer a Filipina nanny, because we think she would fit well with our Filipino background; however, it is not an asset. Salary is negotiable. If interested please contact Ludeth-Maria at 905-209-... or email anytime at goollu@hotmail. Please include a resume. We look forward to hearing from you. Thank you/Salamat!

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-209-... Confirmed
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Own Transportation
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job