Mariami G

Hello,I'm mariami 26 six and live in Georgia

Want To Connect With Mariami? Get Started Now


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello,I\'m mariami 26 six and live in Georgia.I\'m a teacher and have an experiense how to build good relation with children.I\'m very friendly,confidant,reliable and independent.I\'ll supervise and care for children,help them with their homework,instruct children in personal hygiene,discipline them according to the methods requisted by the parents,take children to and from school and to to children,play and walk with them,prepare meals,perform light housekeeping and cleaning duties.maintain healthy environment.I don\'t smoke,have a driving license,please contact to me. I worked at school as a teacher,and i have experiense to build good relation with them.After that I\'ve got merried and movied in Ukraine,where I worked as a nanny in one Family.I was looking for a two children..... were good friends,walked and playd together,were drawing pictures.reading interesteng stories,preparing homework.I was cleaning house,preparing some meal..... was great time..... were going for picnic with their parents.But in Ukraine begun the war,that\'s why I live in Georgia now and have a big wish to move in Canada........

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile