Elizabeth C

Hello,I am Elizabeth

1

Nanny in Oakville

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello,I am Elizabeth..I am a responsible,capable and reliable person seeking a job as a nanny/live in caregiver..I have done a midwifery in the Philippines.I got CPR and Ist aid Certificate here in Canada and also certified PSW..I am fit;a non smoker,energitic and self motivated..I\'m current working as a live in care giver here in Oakville for almost 5yrs in the same employer.Taking 2 kids at the age now 5yrs old and 9yrs old..I\'ve been worked in Hongkong for almost 8yrs as the same position..I realy love and enjoy working with children.I can clean and cooking a foods for them too.. Thanks for your time and I hope you would consider me as a suitable to take care of your children.. Your\'s Sincerely, Elizabeth..... Presently, I taking care 5yrs old boy and 9yrs old girl..I've already 4yrs and half for them..Everymorning I'll prepare breakfast and..prepare their lunch and snack for their school and also dinner..laundry for their clothes,play with them and eat also with them..and I've also experienced to taking care children in Hongkong for almost 8yrs there..from new born to 11yrs old children..

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 905-617-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Midwife
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider