Mariana G

Hello,dear families!


Nanny in Edmonton

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello,dear families! If you are looking for a loving,caring,sensitive,kind,patient,understanding,easy-going person,reliable,responsible,trustworthy,honest,respectful,flexible and hardworking person-I fulfill these requirements. I have worked as a pediatric nurse in my native country.I am 51 years old,I have a daughter of my own and I am very proud of her! She is a Canadian citizen. I have protected and took care for my younger siblings and neighbors since I was a teenager. I am looking forward to hearing from you! Sincerely, Mariana -Worked as a nurse in the following settings: -special needs kids unit -pediatric hospital -neonatal babies department in a hospital -day care -orphanage -Had a child of my own,now she is 22 years old and I am very proud of her! -Since I was a child I loved to take care of my three younger siblings.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 587-938-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider