Sonia O

Hello, we have 2 boy's ages 8 and 11, they attend french school

Family in Winnipeg

Hello, we have 2 boy's ages 8 and 11, they attend french school. During the summer they attend camp all summer and Fortwhyte and Mini U, they also have activity until school ends they do soccer 2 times a week and karate 2 times a week, the oldest has volleyball once a week and they both have music lesson one a week. We have a puppy she is 9 months old, we have a big yard and a pool. We require someone for evenings, early morning drop off and pick up from camps, we also require some nights and some week ends. My husbands works shift work at the hospital and I travel for a living and usually gone anywhere from 5-6 day's at the time. We also have just started a company so we will be pretty busy this summer. The position would start now and may or may not finish at the end of October. The boy's like to ride their bikes trough the neighborhood, and swimming in our pool. Thank you.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 204-4177...17 Confirmed
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job