Natania M

Hello, we are looking for a part time nanny to care for our daughter who will be 1 year at the...

Want To Be Hired By Natania?

Get Started Now

Family in Vancouver

Hello, we are looking for a part time nanny to care for our daughter who will be 1 year at the end of November. I will be returning to work 3 days per week (most likely T, W, TH but still TBC) starting beginning of December, and our family is looking for for assistance to care for our daughter. We live in the vibrant neighbourhood of Strathcona which is centrally located to downtown, Commerical Dr, Main Street etc. The ideal candidate would be someone who has a dedicated interest in caring for young children, would enjoy actively engaging with our daughter and who could be creative with her during the day. We do have a very friendly dog (border collie mix breed) as well as my husband works out of our home. Candidate would not be responsible for caring for our pet, but needs to be comfortable with her. My husband has a variable schedule so would be frequently in and out of the home throughout the day. Our family would also be interested in a nanny share situation if this was an option. This is our first child, and we are anxious to meet someone who we can trust, and depend on. We are flexible on work hours and days if need be. We look forward to learning about you and introducing you to our family. Thanks for the consideration! Natania

Family Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 604-861-... Confirmed
Availability
Language
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job