Kathy C

Hello! We are looking for a part time live out nanny to care for our son who will be one in January

3

Family in Edmonton

Hello! We are looking for a part time live out nanny to care for our son who will be one in January. I will be returning to work part time in January 2013 and would like someone to start work part time in December so my son can get to know you while I am still home. I will be working 2-3 days per week and work hours for those days will be 730am-530pm. Childcare and supervision of our son is the primary focus on these days.Other duties may include light housekeeping and meal prep when time allows. Our household is easy going and lighthearted. We want to hire someone who works hard, is honest and loyal. Most importantly you need to love caring for children! Our son is happy and full of energy and we want someone who can stimulate his learning with play, games, reading, teaching and singing. We live in the southwest Windermere area of Edmonton and are close to a bus route, but it would be great if you had your own vehicle. Please contact me through the service or feel free to email me at ...@gmail.com if you think you are the right candidate. Thanks!

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Infants
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 10
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job