Samantha D

Hello, we are looking for a kind, gentle, fun loving nanny to look after and care for our two...

Want To Be Hired By Samantha? Apply Now


Family in Mississauga

Hello, we are looking for a kind, gentle, fun loving nanny to look after and care for our two little boys while my husband and I are at work. We are hoping to begin as soon as possible two days a week (can be flexible with days), transitioning thereafter to four or five days a week (M-Th or F) if all goes well. We are looking to establish a long term relationship for our boys so this is not just a summer position. The part time pay would be at a premium as I understand it's not ideal to begin part time; however, once established, if all works out, we can move to full time hours and salary. Starting in the fall, our two boys are in nursery school 3 mornings a week during which we would like to either have housework, laundry, errands etcetera done or conversely, those days start time would be around noon if you would prefer not to do those things. Our boys love to be active and play outside, they are well mannered, kind and loving. We are a welcoming family and only have our boys best interests at heart. Please contact us if you are kind, gentle but can be firm when you need to be, loving, love kids and love to watch them learn and develop. Looking forward to hearing from any interested nannies. We do appreciate referrals and we can offer those as well in return. Thanks!! :)

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-702-... Confirmed
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job