Michelle R

Full time nanny/housekeeper in Etobicoke needed

Want To Be Hired By Michelle?

Get Started Now

Family in Etobicoke

Hello, we are looking for a full time nanny/housekeeper to help look after our 2 children (5 year old girl and 3 year old boy) and home in Etobicoke (close to Islington subway station). We are open to having either live in or live out nanny and have a spare bedroom available for live-in. We are looking for an individual who is trustworthy, reliable, energetic, hard working and has previous experience with childcare. Salary is negotiable. We have a loving nanny that has been with us for 5 years who will be leaving to have her own child. We are a professional couple with happy and healthy children in a busy, fun, loving home! Both of our children will be in school beginning in September, so primary responsibilities would include getting children ready for school, walking them to and from school (short walk from house), taking care of the house, and assisting with light prepping for meals. The hours required are full-time 7:30am to 5:30pm. We would also like our nanny to have a flexible schedule and once in a while can stay evenings and sleep over (if not live-in). Also, we would like someone willing to travel with us on vacation a couple of times a year. The position is available beginning mid-September. Please reach out if you have any additional questions! Thanks for your time and we look forward to meeting candidates.

Family Details

Email Address ...@....tv Confirmed
Phone Number 416-471-... Confirmed
Postal Code M9A...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Pay Monthly
Services
Training
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job