Johanne E

Hello, We are looking for a full time live in nanny to live with us, so that they can care for...

Family in Calgary

Hello, We are looking for a full time live in nanny to live with us, so that they can care for our twin daughters full time between Monday and Friday(approximately between 8am and 5pm), and just our 8 year old during school holidays. There is no requirement to look after our 8 year old during school time as we drop off and pick up from school. We would like a nanny to take care of our 3 year old twins, spend time with, read and interact with them, do light house duties, prepare meals and make packed lunches etc. The nanny will be provided with their own bedroom and access to all facilities. We will offer 4 weeks paid vacation(plus all statutory holidays), but to be taken to coincide with our planned family vacations. We would welcome the opportunity to have an odd Saturday night out and we would of course compensate the nanny for this. We are a friendly, down to earth family, who would welcome a nanny to assist us. Thank you.

Family Details

Email Address ...@telus.net Confirmed
Phone Number 403-254-... Confirmed
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $9.00
Maximum - $11.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job