Sharon P

Hello! We are looking for a dependable, fun loving and organized nanny who can help us care for...

Want To Be Hired By Sharon? Apply Now


Hello! We are looking for a dependable, fun loving and organized nanny who can help us care for our five-year-old on a daily basis in the afternoons. The successful candidate will be required to pick Owen up from school at 11:45 am and care for him until 3:45 pm in our home. We are a fun loving family with four kids (ages 11, 9, 7 and 5); however, the three oldest kids are at school full time and don't get home until 4:30 so you will rarely see them. We have a weekly cleaning service, so only light housekeeping will be required (eg. sweeping floor after kids eat, loading dishwasher and help with keeping the laundry going). We are a healthy and active family that appreciates healthy meals and physical activity. No junk food here. We love to go swimming, biking and golfing. We are flexible with hours as I make my own hours for work, so we can come up with a win-win schedule that works for everyone. We are open to the possibility of four days a week with Fridays off. We are looking for someone who will be a part of our family and who enjoys kids as much as we do. Please email: if you are interested in this position. Thanks for viewing our profile! Our 5-year-old has severe food allergies and requires a caregiver who is diligent when it comes to safe food preparation and is comfortable in giving epipen needles should an emergency arise. He is also allergic to dogs, so we prefer a caregiver that does not have a dog. He has had reactions in the past to dog hair on clothes/in cars.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-971-... Confirmed
Pay Hourly


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile