Lesley E

Hello, we are looking for a babysitter for occasional nights out on weekdays or weekends

Family in Calgary

Hello, we are looking for a babysitter for occasional nights out on weekdays or weekends. My husband and I wish to have a couple of babysitters who we can rely on for childcare if and when we go out. Preferably someone who lives close or who can drive. We have 2 boys, aged 5 and 7. They enjoy playing outside, doing crafts and play time around the house and having the attention of fun and caring caregivers. We would like someone who preferably works as a nanny in the daytime and loves kids. Also someone who is willing to tidy up the house for our return so we are coming home to a house that looks the same or better as we left it. Sometime the sitter will have to prepare and clean up a simple meal. We do not require any major housekeeping or laundry as we already have a housecleaner. Our family lives in Elbow Park, a beautiful southwest community of Calgary near downtown, bus routes, river pathways, and many other nannies. Our house is near bus routes 13 and 3. We live just off Sifton Blvd. near 14th Street (north) and Marda Loop area. (We have 2 cats.) We are a friendly, loving and welcoming family and have references from our previous nanny of 3 years to assure you in your own experience with us. We want to make sure our babysitter feels comfortable, accepted and happy in our home. If this position seems of interest to you, please contact me at ...@me.com. with your name, area in which you live, whether you drive or not, your experience with children, and your preferred rate. Warm regards, Lesley

Family Details

Email Address ...@me.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-802-... Confirmed
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $11.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job