Devon W

Hello we are in search of a Live out Nanny

Family in Edmonton

Hello we are in search of a Live out Nanny. We are a separated couple living in two separate homes, one on the south side of Edmonton and one in the Crestwood area in the Westend, we alternate the kids weekly. We have 2 daughters aged 4 and 2. We also have dogs for allergy considerations but you would not need to care for them as they would be crated and put away. We are looking for someone who is flexible with hours as we both work shift work. Your work schedule would be 5 days on 1 day off, 3 days on 4 days off, 1 day on 9 days off, 3 days on 2 days off, an average of 30 hours a week. You would be guaranteed every Sunday off. Our morning shifts can start as early as 6 am and our evening shifts can end as midnight. The occasional overnight shift will also be required. This schedule would repeat itself but the shifts would change. We receive our schedules 2 months in advance for planning. Light housekeeping and meal preparation are expected as well as driving our 4 year old to preschool and extracurricular activities. For more information please contact Craig or Devon.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 780-232-... Confirmed
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job