IsaBelle L

Hello! We are a young family seeking someone to care for our two lovely children

Want To Be Hired By IsaBelle? Apply Now

Family in Calgary

Hello! We are a young family seeking someone to care for our two lovely children. We have a deep passion for diverse languages, cultures, travels and delicious foods. As parents, we strive to engage our children in various activities and encourage an appreciation for diversity. We hope to find someone who has a zest for life and who loves to be with great kids!Nanny required for full-time position(Tues-Fri) in Calgary. Nanny will be taking care of 2 children, ages 3.5 and 2. Your responsibilities with the children include: driving children to and from school, taking children to the park, reading to children, engaging in creative play and activities. Other duties include: light cleaning, tidiness of children's rooms and play area, meals and laundry for children. Nanny is required to have a minimum of 2 years of experience with toddlers and preschoolers, as well as: drivers license, CPR, First Aid, own car, English. Attributes such as: sense of humour, patient, caring,kind and responsible are appreciated. Hours are 8:30-4:30 Tuesday to Friday. The wage is $15-18/hr depending on experience. If interested please contact IsaBelle via email anytime at Please include a cover letter & resume(including references) in your application - Thank ypu

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-478-... Confirmed
Age Group
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile