Heather Y

Hello! We are a young, busy family and we are looking to hire a nanny to become a part of our...

Family in Airdrie

Hello! We are a young, busy family and we are looking to hire a nanny to become a part of our family. My husband works Monday to Friday 8-5 and my work hours are very unpredictable. We want to hire a nanny that would allow me to work when I need to during the day. We are also needing a nanny that is willing to help me with basic housework and preparing meals. There are some days when I will be home with you and the kids and I need someone that will be comfortable with that as well. Our boys are wonderful, loving and energetic! They enjoy playing outside, riding bikes, playing in the backyard, at the park, and they love the zoo and science center. They also love to play games, play dough, painting, coloring, puzzles, and reading and free time play. We want an interactive nanny that will not just supervise but play with the boys. We really want our boys to be comfortable with our nanny and feel that she is an extension of our family. If this seems like a position you would be interested in we would love to hear from you!

Family Details

Email Address ...@telus.net Confirmed
Phone Number 403-807-... Confirmed
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $14.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job