Tracy

Hello we are a young active family living in a rural setting 2 hours from Ottawa, 2 hours from...

Want To Be Hired By Tracy? Apply Now


Family in Ottawa

Hello we are a young active family living in a rural setting 2 hours from Ottawa, 2 hours from Peterborough(love Peterborough), and 1 hour from Renfrew and Pembroke. Our extended family is mainly located in Oshawa. We also have a cottage we visit often in Peterborough. We have three boys ages 8, 10, and 14, and a well behaved, loveable 2 yr old Boxer named Titan. We love outdoor sports, and through the winter we ski, and love to ski-doo, we also spend time swimming at a local semi-private pool. I am a very involved mother and am looking generally for someone to accompany me with my boys to events and activities when my husband cannot. This position would involve a fair bit of driving, (usually 10-30 min. drives. The kids school is 10 min away. For the most part the kids are in school for the day and your day may be spent in homecaring or errands, meal prep and your own time through the day, so as to be available some evenings to be involved in mostly fun activities, and assisting with homework with myself and the family. I would like for the applicant to be computer literate and to be able to trouble shoot these issues, or at least be able to download music to my iphone (HELP) . We have a large home, and a comfortable lifestyle, we would like to share in exchange for assistance in raising our children. We will offer room and board and meals, as well as access to a vehicle. We are a loving family except for the average sibling rivalry, and normal misunderstandings. I think this will be a very helpful, enjoyable experience for the right person. Thank-you! bye Tracy

Family Details

Email Address ...@....net Confirmed
Phone Number 613-758-... Confirmed
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job