Verena R

Hello! We are a happy family looking for a nanny/sitter for 2 days a week - you can choose the...

Want To Be Hired By Verena?

Get Started Now

Family in Calgary

Hello! We are a happy family looking for a nanny/sitter for 2 days a week - you can choose the days, but they have to be weekdays. We live in Edgemont- Calgary NW. The nanny will be primarily taking care of 1 child,aged 20 months, and will also pick up/drop off a 5 year old (kindergarten) and 7 year old from school. I work from home, so I can help with drop offs and pick ups on bad weather days. We live walking distance from the school. Your responsibilities with the children include: taking children to and from school, taking children to the park, reading to children, playing with children in home. Other duties include light cleaning, some meals, and occasional laundry. Sitter is required to have at least 2 years of experience, as well as CPR, and First Aid. Attributes such as sense of humour, caring,musical experience and responsibility are a plus. Hours are 8am to 12pm, Monday to Friday. The wage is $14 per hour and vacation pay is included. If interested please contact Verena through email anytime at Please include a resume and cover letter in your application. Loving, experienced sitter. First Aid, CPR. Speaks English and any other language.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-618-... Confirmed
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job