Amber B

Hello! We are a family with five beautiful daughters ages 1,3,5,7, and 10 seeking the right...

Family in Grande Prairie

Hello! We are a family with five beautiful daughters ages 1,3,5,7, and 10 seeking the right person to join our famiy. We are seeking an honest,trustworthy, reliable and loving person for a live in, full time nanny/housekeeper postion. Our girls are very bright and energetic. We are a young family full of laughter and love. We do own our own business that requires us to travel and we would like a person who is comortable travelling with us for work or holiday. The children are very active and are involved in many activites, from music lessons to sports. I have recently returned to work after being a stay at home mother for seven years and desperatly need someone who can help our house run smoothly while I am away;) Transporting the children is essential so the right person must have a drivers license. Flexibily is also very important, as business owners our lifestyle does not provide us with the luxury of a set schedual. All in all we are a very fun, loving and busy family looking for a person with a kind heart, and a strong work ethic to help us guide our children in the right direction through life.

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 780-538-... Confirmed
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile