Amy R

Hello! We are a busy family of five

Family in London

Hello! We are a busy family of five. We have 3 children. Our eldest daughter is 8 going into grade 3, our middle daughter is 6 going into grade 1 and our youngest son will be 1 in September. My husband and I are both university educated with professional careers that leave us requiring some additional support. I am returning to work after a year of maternity leave. Our children have been attending a before and after school program over the last two years. At this point in time, we feel the need to have someone in our home first thing in the morning to help get everyone ready. Specifically, we are looking for someone who is reliable, responsible, independent, kind, outgoing and creative! We would like this individual to arrive each morning between 6 - 7 a.m. to help with getting breakfast for the children, making lunches, getting them organized etc. and sometimes walking the girls to their morning program. We also require laundry to be done, beds made and nutritional meal preparation for dinners. Hours will be determined but we anticipate 3-4 hours each morning. . Our children are very well-mannered and behaved. They are creative, loving, helpful and very happy little people! My return to work date is September 3rd but I would like to have an introduction week prior to that start date. Please serious inquiries only. Thank you.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 519-659-... Confirmed
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 1
Pay Negotiable
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Groceries
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job