Patrick James E

Hello to you future family!


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello to you future family! Im Patrick James or you may call me PJ! Im from the Philippines! Im 26 years old and has 2 sons ages 2 yrs old and 8 yrs old. Im the one taking care of my kids since birth. I love attending to their needs, from diaper change, taking bath, serving nutritious meal, playing with them and reading bedtime stories. I love kids. It is a fulfilling job. Lucky me that God has given me these kids. For my preparation as a caregiver abroad, i took up caregiving course, english profiency and driving lesson to improve my skills and to be perfectly fit with the job. With the course i took and the experiences as a dad taking care of two energetic boys, you found the right caregiver suitable for your family! You can email me at And im so excited to meet your family, especially the kids! :) I am a father of 2 boys aged 2 years old and 8 years old. I have no paid experience yet because we have our own business in our house that my wife and I managed. Most of the time, i am the one taking care of my kids since birth because my wife is in charged with our business and we have no nanny to look after our kids. Of course the things i love doing with my kids is the diaper change (this is the least, lol), i give them bath, i cook for them and feed them nutritious food, play with them till they fall asleep, teach my eldest on his school\'s assignments, read bedtime stories to both of them and giving my very best to be their role model because they are both boys and i want them to be responsible grown up men someday. Since i am applying as a caregiver, i enrolled myself in a caregiving school for me to gain more knowledge of taking care not just to newborns and kids, but also to kids with special needs and elders that need friends as well. It is in my nature of taking care of others, specially my kids and wife. It makes me feel happy and complete when i attend to their needs and satifies them. And this happiness i feel will take on the next level if it is somebody else\'s needs that i attended to and satisfied.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 0783-0513...67
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Registered Nurse
Personal Support Worker
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider