Amber L

Hello to whoever is reading,


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello to whoever is reading, My name is Amber Laury. I am an eighteen year old girl currently residing in the orangeville area. I was previously waitressing for a job, but i would rather be doing something that i enjoy, and i absolutely love being around children. I am a very open and honest person, i was raised in the religion of Jehovahs Witness, i am not anymore though. However I still abide by those morals of being honest, and trustworthy, loving, caring, and patient. I can guarantee that if I nanny for your children, they will love me, and you will come home to happy children, every time you leave. I have done alot of child care with younger children, doing things such as; making and preparing meals, doing crafts, putting them into bed. I have also done alot of over night babysitting shifts as well.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-276-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider