Susan G

Hello to my possible employer


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello to my possible employer. although I am already 49 to be honest..I am physically fit to work. I am a hardworking woman and i love children so much. I live here in the Philippines but i am aspiring to work in Canada through the Live-in caregiver program. I finished college..Commerce major in accounting and i undergone 6 months training course as caregiver. Life here in the Philippines is not easy so I want to work abroad for a better future for my children because my two younger kids are still aged 11 and 9. So i have to work for their education. Given the opportunity.. I will do my best to serve my future employer. Being a mother of six children is considered as my best experience as a caregiver. my children are now grown ups so i decided to work for the future of my children. from 1 to 10 i rate myself 10 because i alone cared for my children when they were young.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 0912-6491...76
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Registered Nurse
Personal Support Worker
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider