Annie E

Hello to my new family

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello to my new family. I\'m Annie from Philippines but currently working in Kuwait as Nanny. I have four kids and they are with my mother. I graduated my Nursing studies way back 1990. I worked in the hospital in Philippines. Since my salary is not enough to support my four kids I decided to work in Kuwait. As a nanny I take care the needs of the child. My specific skills are give bathe, dress and feed child. Prepare her in going to school , bring And fetch her in the school. Help child with homework, instruct Child in personal hygiene and social development. Read her a book, prepare & serve nutritious meal. Wash & iron her clothing and linens. Perform house keeping @ cleaning duties Shop for food @ household supplies. 3months to 5yr old cleaning feeding bottles, giving bath, cooking healthy food, changing diapers, feeding. Preparing and assisting in going school, bring and fetch the child after school. Teaching and assisting in personal hygiene. Helping the child in doing her homework. Brining her to her ballet and piano lessons. Organizing her room, doing laundry and iron her dress. I traveled with the family four to five times a year. Paid by the employer.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 965-658-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider