Nelly B

Hello to my future employer,Im a very hard working mother of 2,my son is 3years old and I have a...

Want To Connect With Nelly?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Hello to my future employer,Im a very hard working mother of 2,my son is 3years old and I have a baby girl which is 18mons.since i give birth to my son Im a full time mommy cause me and my husband decided that i be the one to take care of them,but since we have given the privelege to bring my mother here in canada now I\'m very confident that I will leave my children to my mother and given me the chance to go back to work so that I can help my husband to provides the needs of our we all know the life here in Canada that were living in a here I am a mother of 2 willing to work whatever job it is available for me as long as im happy doing it...I love to learn and experience new things that come to my life...thank you and Im very glad if you consider me or trust me to take care of your kids or your family....and I will assure you that I will do the best I can to satisfy your needs as a employer of mine....looking forward to work with you... new born baby I work with 5 years 18mons old twins boy till there 7

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-818-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider