Irishane P

Hello to my Future Employer,

Want To Connect With Irishane?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello to my Future Employer, My name is Irishane M.. I am 30 years old, I am married and I am from the Philippines. I graduated with Bachelor of Science in Nursing, year 2007. I am the eldest in the family which I have a brother and a sister. My loving mom presently working in Hongkong. I am presently living and working in Bonnyville, Alberta. Its more than 4 years that I have been doing a nanny job which I have an experience taking care of kids ages 6months old- 10 years old. I know I have the ability to do nanny job in relation to the profession I had finished. Having the experience in taking care of kids is very much exciting and lovingThat\'s why I am seeking for a full time position under Live-in Caregiver program. I am very independent, reliable, energetic, flexible, had a CPR & 1st Aid Training. I loved to be with kids that gives fun and very engaging activities, helping them with their homework, teach them how to do proper hygiene, and giving them a well-balanced diet foods. With regards to my hobbies, I love reading books, doing some physical exercise, biking and some other extra curricular activities. I am a Christian and family-oriented. Thank you very much. God bless. having kids at this ages is really lots of fun and wonderful. Because I am able to educate them, teach them to have the right manners, doing proper hygiene, doing some outdoor activities as well as indoor activities by doing crafts, reading books, baking, etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 780-813-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider