Mary Joy M

Hello to my future employer!

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello to my future employer! I am a loving, caring and soft spoken person, God fearing, patient, hard working, reliable, dedicated to work, organized, and willing to learn lot of things. I am also a dog lover and plant lover. I love taking care of ornamental plants also. I do really love to care babies, they are so adorable. I really love to play with them, read lots of stories, singing nursery rhymes and doing lots of activities. Thank u and God bless! I took care my cousins when they are still young and I have a 3years old daughter now. I was hands on taking care of her from birth to 2 years old until I came here to work in Hong Kong. I am already 14 months here and doing household chores, marketing and shopping, carwashing, taking care of 2 dogs and an 8 months old baby boy. Baby sitting includes also washing bottles, feeding milk, preparing meals, taking a bath, playing and reading books, and singing nursery rhymes with him.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@rogers.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider