Melanie M

hello to Families who need my service


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
hello to Families who need my service. Name: Angel Medina Age 39 years old Nationality: filipino Height: 5\'1 Weight 54kg Status : Single Educational Attainment: College Graduate with the Degree of: Bachelor of Science in Secretarial administration Special skills: cooking is my passion, baking, sewing, knitting, dancing, computer literate ..etc. Work Experiences: 12 years working here in HONG KONG 2004-2008 Taking Care 2 years old boy with couple 2008-2010 taking care 8-12 years old and couple 2010-2012 taking care 10-18 years old and couple 2012-2014 taking care 11 years old twins and couple with 2 Adults ages 88-90 years old 2014- present taking care adults 80-99 years old all of the experienced i have . doing all house hold chores marketing, cooking, look after them as my job. car cleaning... cooking is my great passion . if you need my service i will do my very best to meet your expectation and doing my job well. More power and GOD Bless ! love taking new born, infant toddler pre-school school age .. taking care what they need s of the kids . teaching them, feeding , playing, bathing. etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Melanie M’s Other Listings