Ma Jeronica G

Hello to Everyone,

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello to Everyone, I am Ma Jeronica from Philippines. I am 26 years of age.I work in Abu Dhabi United Arab Emirates as a baby sitter. I graduated with a degree of Bachelor of Science in Nursing in Lyceum St.Cabrini of Allied Medicine. I am very willing to work for you. Giving care and doing hard work to my duties. I am a person who can easily adapt to a new environment.I am hoping for an opportunity to work on my desired position. I can do household chores.I am a responsible person. I am also a Computer Literate.I know Basic Skills in Health Care Provider.I am a person who accepts my mistakes by heart. Because i know nobody is perfect. We learn from our mistakes and makes us a stronger person. I am simple,Family Oriented,knows how to respect others and a religious person. In my 2 years stay in Abu Dhabi, I Learned that even w e have different belief\'s and cultures, We have only one GOD. Even we are not in the same country if you know how to respect other\'s, even they are not hospitable to you, but still stay your foot on the ground and be just the way you are and people will treat you right. Because here in this world people have equality. To those Families who needs a baby sitter, I assure you when you hire me I will do my very best beyond your expectations.. For me God and Family are the most important part of our lives. I am hoping for your response.. This is a great opportunity to work with you.. Have a great and happy living to all.. God bless us all. Thank you for your consideration. I am taking care of a girl 7 years of age. On weekdays I am the one who prepare for her breakfast. Cook for her lunch. I am the who send her to school. And after school I help her to do her home works especially using a computer.Nowadays the home work of the students are mostly through works online. I am the one who prepare for her dinner and I always read for her bedtime stories. On weekends I am always with her everywhere she go.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 0437-8459...65
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Arabic
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Laundry
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Ma Jeronica G’s Other Listings