Febelyn S

Hello to all the parents looking for a nanny; I am Febelyn Soriano looking for a fulltime job

Want To Connect With Febelyn?

Get Started Now

4

Nanny in Victoria

Hello to all the parents looking for a nanny; I am Febelyn Soriano looking for a fulltime job.I recently worked as a live-Incargiver but i finish my contract already. I have 5 years of experience as a live-in caregiver. I look after a kids age 6 months,11 months, 2yrs.old and 3yrs.old. I have so much fun with kids. I love singing with the kids.I am nature lover.I like walking and going down the beach. I always find way to make the kids busy and not feel bored.I can manage flexible hours,all manners of housekeeping chores,bring kids to school/pick up from school,going to gym or other activities-whatever you require.I have my first aid/cpr,can pass all criminal record checks. I am also a non-smoker and i do not drink, party or in disruptive behaviours. Having taught children and done housekeeping ,it developed in me the virtue of discipline and the value of work. I have 5 yrs. experience working as a live-in caregiver. I have also 1 child ,i look after him for 14 monhts. I looked after a kids with age 6 months old, 11 months old, 2 yrs.old, and old..... duties are attend to childs health,safety,and nutrition.Bathe,dress,feed the child; supervise his play;wash clothes. I read them books; go to the library. accompany them to their activies/ playdate with other kids.Teaching them good values..

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 250-580-...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider