Mylin P

Hello to all the Families;


Nanny in Toronto

Hello to all the Families; Greetings!!!!! My name is Mylin, seeking to work with families with children from newborn to 12 and above. I had 9 years work experienced as childcare provider, housekeeping, meal preparation, pick up/drop off kids to school and programs. I\'m excellent in dealing with children, I\'m loving caring, honest, patient, friendly, trustworthy, hardworking and reliable. I have a driver\'s license and own a car if needed at work, CPR and police certificate. Please, give me a call i will be available to work anytime. Best Regards, Mylin I am an experienced professional caregiver for 9 years caring for children ages newborn to 10 years old. My responsibilities as caregiver includes child care-feeding,bathing,clean,changing children depending of the age.Meal preparation,laundry,housekeeping,pick up/drop off children to school and after school programs.I have a good reference letter,CPR and driver's license and own a car if needed. Thank you for taking your time and i'm looking forward in meeting the best family.God bless!

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-219-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider