Gracelyn G

Hello to all Families out there! My name is Grace, 39 years old

Nanny in Toronto

Hello to all Families out there! My name is Grace, 39 years old. I am looking for a part time job as a nanny or housekeeper. I am available 4 days a week. As for my experience I worked as a live in caregiver for five years for one family but prior to that I worked as a domestic helper in HongKong for two years. As a nanny it is my responsibility to look after the child and also maintain the house. I need to do also the laundry and some ironing. If time permits I also do a little bit of cooking. I can be flexible with working hours as long you give me an advance notice. Hoping to hear from you soon. Thank you I have a nanny for 7 years, 2 years in Hongkong and 5 years here in Canada. Being a nanny it is my job to take care of the child, play and prepare his foods. Aside from that i also do all the household chores. In addition to that I experienced also taking care of a newly born with my own child.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-686-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $650.00
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Gracelyn G’s Other Listings