Emily R

Hello to all families in search of a caring and fun nanny or babysitter, I am a recent UVIC...


Nanny in Victoria

Hello to all families in search of a caring and fun nanny or babysitter, I am a recent UVIC graduate in search of full-time employment in Victoria! I absolutely adore children, and have had many different jobs and volunteer experiences working with kids of all ages. I am extremely responsible, reliable, friendly, and easily loved by children. I take my responsibilities very seriously, but also bring a level of fun and friendship to the children I look after. I\'m extremely keen to find a good fit for myself and a family who is in need of an experienced caregiver. I have experience caring for a child with a severe mental disability, 6 years of age. Daily tasks included preparing the child for school, G-tube feeding, dressing, changing etc. I have also been on two volunteer trips to third world countries and have had experience teaching and looking after multiple children at once.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider