Pearl M

Hello to all families,

Nanny in Toronto

Hello to all families, My name is Pearl Looking for a full time nanny job. I am available on January 2015. I have 7years experience as a nanny with different ages, from babies to 10years old. Currently working with family of 6, the ages of the kids are: 7, 3 , 8 months old. I am energetic, loving, caring, patient and hard-working. I do love to play with the kids, do physical activities like running, biking, soccer, badminton. My duties and responsibilities are taking care of the twins, dropping and pick-up kids to school by car . Preparing lunch and light dinner for kids. Helping them with their home work, reading stories and teaching them to read too, do some art craft,and other board games that is educational, bringing them to the libraries, museums, educational entertainment/ activities and also parks where kids love it so much. I know Parent love their kids and want the best for them and so do I, I will promise you that your kids will have a happy and memorable time with me. Thanks, hope you choose me to be part of your family. For toddler:reading stories, colouring, building blocks, board games, going libraries, preparing meals, napping, outdoor activities, going playmates with other kids, playing At the park. Pre- school: reading stories, tracing alphabets , colouring, art crafts, outdoor games, biking,running, playing in the park, going libraries and signing in with their activities, museums, reading time( teaching her to read by her self using short story books with simple words), math time( teaching her to do simple addition and subtraction). School age (6-12): reading time and math time, helping with their simple school homework, biking, running, going to the park, playing badminton, soccer, skating and tubbing. House work: preparing for lunch, simple dinner, laundry, vacuuming, cleaning floors, bathrooms and so e dusting I do love kids so whatever physical and mental activities associated for their wellness I do prioritized it. Treating them as my family and making it sure that they will have a happy and memorable time with me.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 647-532-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider