Rosenni C

Hello to all employers out there! I am excited already to meet you!

Want To Connect With Rosenni?

Get Started Now

1

Nanny in Toronto

Hello to all employers out there! I am excited already to meet you! Thank you in advance! My name is Rosenni, and I have at least 7 years of paid experiences for being a nanny, domestic helper, and tutor. I worked with families of five different nationalities. I worked with a Taiwanese family as a nanny, and as a tutor of 3 boys in the Philippines. I worked as a nanny and a tutor for 2 boys in Qatar. I also worked as an all around domestic helper with a Danish family in Hong Kong. They have 3 boys. I worked as a nanny here in Toronto for 2 boys. I have PR card already so I don't need sponsorship. Thank you in advance!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 647-779-... Confirmed
Postal Code M5M...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Other
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $18.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider