Cynthia

Hello to all,

Want To Connect With Cynthia? Get Started Now


1

Nanny in Toronto

Hello to all, My name is Cynthia. I\'m a UofT student in my 3rd year studying pre-law! I have been working with children for a couple of years now and I really enjoy the job! I grew up in the middle east but am of mixed French and Thai decent :) I speak both languages fluently along with English, of course. I am more than willing to prepare meals/lunches when needed and help with any homework the children may have. For infants/toddlers, I can also prepare meals and bottles as well as change diapers, put down for naps, go out for some fresh air at the park or any do any other array of activities your child may enjoy! :) I have references available upon request and have a current police record check too. I have a CPR certification as well! I look forward to hearing from you soon! - Cynthia I have worked with children now for about 3 years. I have worked with an infant (8months until no he's almost 3 years old) changing diapers, preparing meals, bath, naps, etc. I take him to the park or the library. I also have worked with children ages 8-11 (4 girls, 1 boy) picking them up from school, preparing dinner, and helping with homework :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider