Julie M

Hello there,Im Julie,Filipina 31 yrs old

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello there,,Im Julie,Filipina 31 yrs old.I have 2 kids a boy and a girl.. Im hardworking mom loving honest and Godfearing,,I came here in Hongkong last August 2014 Im caring 1 yr.old baby girl ,I bath,feed,change diaper,teaching goodmanners,singing nursery rhymes,sterilizing bottle,prepare food for her,and do light housekeeping..... so happy to see that they feel im concern with them.Thank you ..Godbless Im taking care of 1 yr old baby,My experience with her was enjoyable ,very good happy bonding ,because when the baby wakes up,I carry her to go to the toilet,to have wiwi/urinate,as early i practice her to wiwi on her own toilet sit. then change diaper, clean her face,hands,.bfore gvng milk or congee,i sterilized the bottles,play with her using i.q. blocks toys,singing nursery rhymes,make her sleep,assist her to walk,to speak good manners,Im listing her daily foods and milk..I do laundry,shopping foods,light housekeeping,.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 852-952-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Midwife
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Laundry
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider