Christy C

Hello there,I am Kristy from the Philippines,I am a college graduate and a graduate of a 7mos...


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello there,I am Kristy from the Philippines,I am a college graduate and a graduate of a 7mos care giving course and completed the NC2 here in my country. I am looking for a job abroad specifically nanny or a live-in-caregiver.I am 34 years old, married and blessed with three wonderful kids, one girl and two boys.I LOVE kids very much they were gift from our Dear God Above which I treasured a lot.. Being a mother of three healthy and smart kids ages of 10,9,2. I have fully gave my best care and time to them from birth to school age that usually do for common mothers.Aside of that as a graduate of 7mos course of care giving i had this on the job training with the children with an intellectual disability ages of 3 to 10..During my younger years i was the one also taking care of my sibling since i was the first child.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 918-278-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider