Veronica L

Hello there! To families/mommies that are looking for a full time nanny,I am looking for a...

1

Nanny in Toronto

Hello there! To families/mommies that are looking for a full time nanny,I am looking for a fulltime job either nanny or housekeeping.I love kids and love playing around with them.I used to take care of an infant (8 mos.old) during my live in days until she turned 3.And toddlers,pre-schoolers,grade schoolers.I am willing to start on the third week of February 2015 if given a chance.I have an 8 years nanny or housekeeper experience and did some part times also for families in need for reliever(when their nannies were away for vacation).2 years in Hong Kong and almost 7 years here in Canada.Reference letter will be available upon request and I am willing to meet you for an interview.Thank you so much for your time and for the chance...God bless! My duties includes dropping off the youngest child (2.8 months) to school and sometimes picking up if Mom is not available or if it is cold outside,preparing simple meals for the kids,playing with the kids or doing some art stuff during school off,doing some household chores like laundry,vacuuming,making beds,bathroom cleaning, and sometimes preparing simple meal foe the couple if they request me to.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-887-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Homework Supervision
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider