This listing has been removed.

Search Kitchener, ON

Fun, friendly, and dependable nanny available immediately! — Archived

Nanny in Kitchener

My name is Dawn and I am originally from Brantford, Ontario but have moved to Kitchener to start my first year at Conestoga College in Early Childhood Education. I love reading, growing up I always had a book in hand and would always beg my mom to take me to our local book store weekly. I also really enjoy baking, from cookies to muffins and many things in between. Growing up I have always been interested in taking care and providing for children and have experience doing so: While in high school, I volunteered at a not for profit organization where I assisted with an after school snack program. And during summer vacation and school PD days I was responsible for watching three children, 4 year old twin boys as well as their 7 year older brother. I am looking to find a nanny position that is part-time, as previously explained, I am a first year student currently in the ECE program at Conestoga College. My available days are weekends, along with Thursdays in the afternoon. My only method of transportation is by public transit, however do not mind travelling across the city. I hope to be a fun and perfect fit for your family. Please feel free to contact me if you any questions or comments. Thank you, Dawn

Nanny Details

Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 15
Pay Minimum - $10.50
Maximum - $15.00
Daily
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share Your Listing

A great way to find a canadian nanny provider is often through your friends.