Tahra S

Hello there! My name is Tahra

Nanny in Toronto

Hello there! My name is Tahra. I'm 23 and moved to Toronto for school last September. I came to attend the Civil Engineering program at George Brown. After first year, I've realized that Civil isn't my passion and I am now looking for a nanny position! I am very flexible! Send me a message with any questions or concerns and your details and we can go from there! Thanks for reading :) Have: Over 6 years of childcare experience Fluent in English Obtaining valid CPR/First Aid Valid Police Check Strong knowledge of kids Driver's license / Passport Responsibilities: Focus on child development milestones Take on/do age appropriate games/outings/books/songs/arts/crafts Prepare child's meals (breakfast, lunch); clean up after Put down for naps Keep house tidy/organized; do children's laundry when needed/run occasional errand Be engaged with children (not on cell phone) Expectations: Daily plans organised by nanny Incorporate suggestions from parents Follow discipline plan/child rearing philosophies of parents To be loving, positive, friendly and patient Keep daily log on activities for parents; be in touch as needed

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 416-704-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider