Sonia V

Hello there! My name is Sonia V

Nanny in Toronto

Hello there! My name is Sonia V. I am 38 and single. I\'m looking for a job as a full-time, live-out nanny. I have 12 years of working experience as a Domestic Helper in Hong Kong and 4 years of working experience ad a nanny in Canada. During my first employment, I took care of 2 children (ages 7 and 10 at the time started) and their grandmother (age 70 at the time) which lasted two years. Then, at my second employment, I took care of 2 children (ages 2 months old and 3 years old at the time started) which lasted 10 years. Finally, at my current employment, I took care of 1 child (aged 1 and 3 months old at the time started now 5 years old). During these employments I have: done all household chores, prepared and served food, took children to and fro from school, lessons, activities, and appointments. I have also assisted with homework, oversaw play dates, scheduled social activities, and token full responsibility of preparing them for school and their needs. I've token care of 1 child starting at the age of 1 and 3 months up to present (5 years old). I prepare and serve food for the whole family, take child to and fro from school and activities, as well as, overseeing play dates. Furthermore, I try my best to teach and motivate the child to grow and become a better individual in hopes of bringing out her best potential.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 416-877-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Foodsafe
Midwife
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Sonia V’s Other Listings