Rebekka G

Hello there! My name is Rebekka, and I am looking for work that will allow me to be able to have...

Want To Connect With Rebekka? Get Started Now


1

Nanny in Richmond

Hello there! My name is Rebekka, and I am looking for work that will allow me to be able to have a flexible schedule due to a changing school schedule. I love working with children of any age! I love being able to play with children when I babysit, and I form bonds with children quite quickly. I have been watching over younger children since I was about 10 years old, but have only been paid since I was 13 so I have plenty of experience. I have looked after children from newborns to 12 years old, so I am well balanced when it comes to knowledge. I am an excellent baker, and I love to teach kids how to make simple treats like cookies and cupcakes. Actually I am currently enrolled in a culinary school so as they learn so will I! Please message me for my email address if you are interested in me! I look forward to hearing from you, have a great day! Fleck Family: -Two children; one boy and one girl -Heather (2-5) and Taylor( 0-3) -Both children have severe allergies and required epipen knowlege -Duties included cleaning the house, taking the children to the park and entertaining, cooking meals, putting children to bed, giving them baths and dressing. Jim: -Jim (10-12) -Has autism and allergies -walking him to and from school, cooking meals, cleaning the house, putting him to bed, as well as helping with homework from school Kelly Orris: -Kale Orris (2-6) -cooked meals, cleaned the house, took home phone calls for Kelly, bathed Kale, put him to bed, entertained him

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 604-809-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider