Rebecca R

Hello there! My name is Rebecca and I have lifelong experience with children

Nanny in Toronto

Hello there! My name is Rebecca and I have lifelong experience with children. I am the eldest of three and was responsible for keeping an eye on my younger brothers very early. I enjoyed it and during High School I babysat for a few families on my street but every Friday for four years was reserved for one family in particular. The boys were 3 and 1 - I played with them, bathed them, changed their diapers, made them food, took them out to the park and I had a lot of fun with them. In High School I became a lifeguard and a swim instructor and continued into University. I was responsible for helping some children's first experiences with the water,which, can be scary. I had to come up with creative and fun activities to teach the kids the things they needed to know to be safe and have fun. Following University I taught English in Spain for two years. Aside from teaching at a high school I also ran various camps for children between the ages of 3 and 13 where I was responsible for caring for the children and creating the content. I really enjoy being with children and watching them learn and experience the world. I like the engage them in different activities and see them explore new things. I feel that I am well suited to be a nanny not only because of my experience but because of my personality. I am a fun, positive and responsible person who loves to work with children of any age. I am a nurturer by nature. I enjoy watching children engage in the world around them and having fun at the same time.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 416-662-... Confirmed
Postal Code M6H...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Spanish
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 6
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider