Morgan C

Young nanny looking for full-time work

Nanny in Langdon

Hello there! My name is Morgan and I am 17 years old. I knew that I wanted to be a babysitter from the time I was young and my mom would hire babysitters for my older brother and I. I have always been able to connect well with children and decided babysitting would be the perfect opportunity to do just that! Pretty much the moment I was eligible I went straight away to get my babysitting licence. Since then I have babysat for over 30 families and have had tons of fun doing it. I have babysat children aged 2 months- 11 years old. While babysitting I always make sure the children are safe and, of course, having fun. Along with that I\'m able to prepare meals and keep the house looking neat and tidy. At the end of the night I make sure to give parents an honest report on how the children behaved and how everything went. I also have no problem communicating with parents on an ongoing basis while they are out if that is what they happen to prefer. I like to know the parents feel safe and comfortable while their children are under my care. Thanks so much and I hope to hear from you soon! :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-803-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider