Marjorie L

Hello there! My name is Marjorie, 27 years of age, a Filipina


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello there! My name is Marjorie, 27 years of age, a Filipina. For 3 years, I worked at an academy here in the Philippines as an ESL Teacher. I\'ve also an experience of taking care of kids. I am currently here in the Philippines, and I am looking for a position in Canada as a nanny/live-in caregiver. I am looking for a full-time and long term job. I\'m willing to be sponsored under the live-in caregiver program. I\'m responsible and trustworthy. I hope you can give me a chance to be a part of your family. Thanks! 15 years ago, whenever my sister runs errands, she always asks me to look after her son, my nephew (about 5-6 years of age). So I was the one who took care of him and made sure that he'd be fine. Now that my nephew is already in his 20's, and he has a baby already (2-year old son), same situation happens. Whenever they do something, or my sister is not around, I'm the one who looks after him. So I feed him, play with him, teaches him words etc. For 3 years, I also taught English to foreign students.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 927-367-...
Years of Experience 1
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider