Jacqui M

Hello there! My name is Jacqui and I am looking for a part time position April -June and a full...

Nanny in London

Hello there! My name is Jacqui and I am looking for a part time position April -June and a full time position in July and August ! I have my ECE diploma , CPR & first aid, I am also finishing up a degree majoring in child youth & family. I have experience working with children with special needs and behavioural problems. I am a very positive and fun person dedicated to child centred learning.I love being outside and enjoy providing children with material that support and help further develop their knowledge. I also believe strongly in living a healthy lifestyle , eating well and getting some exercise everyday! I have worked as an educating assistant in a preschool where I assisted two children that had autism and cerebral palsy. For the past year I have been running a before and after school program. I am responsive for program planning, meal preparation etc. there are 24 children in the program and I also oversee an employe of the company that I work for.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 519-588-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider