Isma

hello there, my name is Isma

Want To Connect With Isma? Get Started Now


4

Nanny in Etobicoke

hello there, my name is Isma. I am 34 years old. I am loving nanny over 9 years experience, G fully licenced, certified First Aid and CPR. I love my job cause I love kids, I also do house keeping and cooking. the best feeling for being in my job is that I can be part of a family together we provide the best for the family and for the children especialy. I would love to help parent achieved their goal for family, children development and positive behaviour. keep children busy with activity, managing daily routine, tour to the park,museum,or any recreation centre. educate children by learning, doing craft, play and fun. run for grocery shopping, doing the laundry, helping mommy preparing the dinner/cooking. its fun to do for me!! :) I am honest, dependable, warm, motherly, love and care, good sense of humor and well dresses. my hobby is reading,riding, swimming, hiking and cooking :) I am waiting for family who have a perfect match with what all of us need. hope to talk to you soon. I wish you all the best. Godbless you and good luck on your search! Caregiver for family of two young children Housekeeping and grocery shopping Maintained a safe, clean and constantly supervised play environment Sanitized all toys and play areas daily Creates daily lesson plans for activities that developed childrens physical, emotional and social growth Led two children on field trips to the community programs, park, skating, farm, museum or recreation centre Taught children personal care behavior, including toilet training and feeding

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 514-612-...
Postal Code M9C...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider