Grace D

Hello there, my name is Grace Diamani and it would be a pleasure to meet you

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello there, my name is Grace Diamani and it would be a pleasure to meet you. I am a very kind, open-minded, easy-going kind of person, but I am also very respectful to others and to myself. Starting this Fall, I will be entering my 3rd year at Carleton University. I speak both French and English fluently and have been babysitting for about 3 years now. I have even babysat for family members (of course). Over these past 3 years, I have not had a single problem/complaint, as I think it is important to maintain a a good and positive relationship with the families I help out. Duties included: taking care of 3 children between the ages of 5 months - 12 years old. I have worked some day hours, evening hours and weekend hours that included play time indoors/outdoors, homework supervision, snack and meal preparation, naptime/bedtime etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-854-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider