Emily G

Hello there, My name is Emily and I am 18 years old currently finishing high school through...

Want To Connect With Emily?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Chesterville

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello there, My name is Emily and I am 18 years old currently finishing high school through online courses. I am looking for a part time/full time nannying job to pursue until I am prepared to attend college or university. I obtain a large amount of experience taking care of and understanding children\'s needs. Having 1 younger sister and 2 younger brothers (one being autistic), I have learned to be very gentle and patient with others. I have been taking care of my younger siblings and baby sitting for my neighbours for many years. I come from a very loving blended-family and I hope to project a similar feeling while being involved in your family as well. I am very open minded and respecting of others beliefs and traditions. I only hope to help out family\'s in need and to gain more life experience. I have multiple years worth of experience caring for and working with children, I can cook, clean, help with young ones homework and help guide them to a positive path. I am a fun loving care taker that will always keep your children\\\'s needs first.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca
Phone Number 613-407-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider