This listing has been removed.

You can contact Elizabeth at their new listing:

Elizabeth's New Listing

Search Waterloo, ON

Elizabeth M

Hello there! My name is Elizabeth Munro — Archived

Nanny in Waterloo

Hello there! My name is Elizabeth Munro. I am a recent Wilfrid Laurier University graduate looking for a part or full time position as a nanny. I have had years of experience as a babysitter. Recently, I worked as a full time nanny caring for three children; a one year old girl and two five year old boys. I found this nanny position through Canadian nanny and thoroughly enjoyed the experience. My duties included bringing the two five year old boys to and from school, preparing meals for the children, bringing the children on outings, and light housework. I am hardworking, experienced, caring, and am very confident in my abilities as a nanny. If you are interested please feel free to send me a message.I hope to hear from you soon :) - I am unable to change my profile without deleting all my old information but I am located at Keele and Bloor in Toronto, not Waterloo like my profile says. I have had numerous babysitting jobs throughout my life. I had a number of steady babysitting jobs throughout later elementary school and high school. More recently, I worked as a full time nanny for a family I found through Canadian Nanny during my summer break from university. I cared for three children; a one year old girl and two five year old boys. I have had experience caring for children of all ages, from newborn to school age.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 416-655-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider